NEW LOWER PRICE!

Only $69.95
Was $89.95

reviews-icon

At Appliance-Pros, satisfied and happy customers are our #1 goal, and our best reference! 
See what our customers have to say about the service they’ve received
from the professional team at Appliance-Pros!

 

   

amazon 
 

Judy S. on Yelp – 4/5/18

This company is a very good and reliable. I had a problem, called them and they came right out and checked out the problem. It needed a part that they didn’t have on their truck. tThey go and get it and they were back the next morning. All is right with the world. Everyone was so nice, worked with my schedule and fixed the problem, what more could one want?

Judy S. on Yelp – 4/5/18

5-stars-icons

Maria A. on Yelp – 4/5/18

Great Service Company so very helpful and professional. Friendly and accommodating. I have a crazy schedule and were able to make it work. Susan answered the phone promptly and verified all my details. Appliance-Pros service techs are out of this world. Fairly priced, fast service, who could ask for more. They showed me the problem and how to prevent that kind of issue from happening again. They cleaned up after their repair. Amazing! I really didn’t think service people cared anymore – but I was wrong! OUTSTANDING from start to finish.

Maria A. on Yelp – 4/5/18

5-stars-icons

Nancy N. on Google – 3/22/18

This company was GREAT! I called in the evening and Jon was at my house the next day. On time! Very professional and very polite. It took about one hour and the price was very reasonable! I will use Appliance-Pros from now on…

Nancy N. on Google – 3/22/18

5-stars-icons

Maribeth D. on Google – 3/20/18

Extremely professional and courteous. Jon is very knowledgeable and efficient. Will definitely call them in the future for all our appliance repairs!

Maribeth D. on Google – 3/20/18

5-stars-icons

Angela H. on Yelp & Facebook – 3/19/18

We had a wonderful experience with Appliance-Pros and highly recommend them! Our first contact was with Susan, who is extremely polite on the phone, and was able to schedule us in quickly for a repair of our Samsung dryer. She called us the night before to confirm our appointment the following day. Gary was prompt, efficient, and honest regarding the repair and the cost for the part and the labor. He was finished in less than an hour. Excellent, timely service! ‘Will certainly recommend to others & use again if we need appliance repairs! Thank you!

Angela H. on Yelp & Facebook – 3/19/18

5-stars-icons

Dennis S. on Yelp – 3/17/18

I had a particularly difficult refrigerator repair. John McTech, not his real last name, came promptly and diagnosed the problems as there were several. He stayed with the project until the bitter end. He is friendly & courteous. Ask for John McTech when you call them.

Dennis S. on Yelp – 3/17/18

5-stars-icons

Sarah B. on Yelp – 3/13/18

Great Service Company so very helpful and professional. Friendly and accommodating. I have a crazy schedule and were able to make it work. Susan answered the phone promptly and verified all my details. Appliance-Pros service techs are out of this world. Fairly priced, fast service, who could ask for more. They showed me the problem and how to prevent that kind of issue from happening again. They cleaned up after their repair. Amazing! I really didn’t think service people cared anymore – but I was wrong! OUTSTANDING from start to finish.

Sarah B. on Yelp – 3/13/18

5-stars-icons

Kim K. on Square – 2/20/18

Service is always prompt and courteous. Gary always takes the time to explain what went wrong and how it needs to be repaired.

Kim K. on Square – 2/20/18

5-stars-icons

Jim A. on Google – 2/12/18

A truly awesome service company. We woke to find the ‘fridge wasn’t ‘fridging. Called Sears (its a Sears box), told us they could get us in on Friday – 4 days away! Started the Google searches and located this company. We were promised an appt. by noon, they quickly called back and said the tech could shift a non-emergency appt. to later and be here by 10:30. Gary arrived on time, quickly diagnosed and replaced a faulty relay after checking other components. Super courteous office staff and technician. We will absolutely call this company again for any appliance repair services.

Jim A. on Google – 2/12/18

5-stars-icons

Jason N. on Square – 2/6/18

Hasn’t completed repair, yet…that will come on Friday. But, John was punctual and diagnosed the problem quickly. He was clear on what the fix will be. Good job!

Jason N. on Square – 2/6/18

5-stars-icons

Page 1 of 1112345678910...Last »

Contact Us Now!

Contact Us
Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal
Sending