NEW LOWER PRICE!

Only $69.95
Was $89.95

reviews-icon

At Appliance-Pros, satisfied and happy customers are our #1 goal, and our best reference! 
See what our customers have to say about the service they’ve received
from the professional team at Appliance-Pros!

 

   

amazon 
 

Matt C. on Square – 7/24/17

Gary is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He took a lot of time to not only diagnose the problem, but to fix it and explain everything. This is our second time using Appliance-Pros. I’d recommend them to anyone.

Matt C. on Square – 7/24/17

5-stars-icons

Greg C. on Yelp – 7/22/17

Our new-ish fridge was not cooling; called appliance pros first thing Saturday morning(8am). Susan informed me they would get a tech to our home ASAP. She called back letting me know that Gary would be here between 8:30-9AM, depending on when he finished the call he was currently on. Gary came; he was professional, respectful and honest. He made sure to check if the cooling system was under warranty first (which it was not) and proceeded to diagnose. He was very upfront about charges, potential repairs and their costs. He gave me his honest (and professional!) opinion about what he could do and what should be done. All in all it was a phenomenal experience with an honest, trustworthy, tactful and professional company. I will definitely be using Appliance-Pros in the future should the need arise.

Greg C. on Yelp – 7/22/17

5-stars-icons

Carroll M. on Square – 7/19/17

Honest tech., very good experience. Will use the company and tech again when needed.
Thanks for the help

Carroll M. on Square – 7/19/17

5-stars-icons

Thorwald H. on Square – 7/12/17

helped me with another small item in the dishwasher – a part had fallen off and we glued it back on

Thorwald H. on Square – 7/12/17

5-stars-icons

TJ on Yelp – 7/10/17

Absolutely FABULOUS! Susan is a Jewel! Jon is Wonderful! I do not want another brand new LG appliance to break down, esp. after warranty went out, 32 days ago! But if I do, there is no one else I would ever call. PERIOD. Appliance-Pros are now in my favorites and on speed dial. You will LOVE them! Please share!

TJ on Yelp – 7/10/17

5-stars-icons

Paul H on Square – 7/7/17

Gary was on time, professional, and very helpful.
Will DEFINATELY recommend and use your company again.

Paul H on Square – 7/7/17

5-stars-icons

Bill C. on Square – 5/16/17

Gary is knowledgeable about his work. He is pleasant & doesn’t seem to mind a question or 2.

Bill C. on Square – 5/16/17

5-stars-icons

Greg R. on Yelp – 5/1/17

Five reasons why these guys are 5 stars:

1) Out of 5 companies, they were 1st to respond.
2) Calling to set up this up was quick & easy.
3) Price was reasonable. I like reasonable pricing.
4) Problem was fixed without any hitches.
5) Super friendly office staff and tech.

They were quick to respond to my initial inquiry, had a fair price, sent out a tech and fixed the problem.

Apparently the previous appliance repair guy I had hired to install the dishwasher did it wrong. By the way, he is no longer doing business anymore… score 1 for karma!

Anyway, big thanks to these guys for fixing the mistake made by the previous appliance repair guy.

Will be using again!

Greg R. on Yelp – 5/1/17

5-stars-icons

Page 1 of 9123456789

Contact Us Now!

Contact Us
Sending